We are here to serve you!

The Business Technology program is pleased to offer our students the best educational experience possible.  We aim to maintain the highest level of professionalism and this commitment begins with an excellent faculty. Our instructors have in-depth experience in both academic and practical business settings and are able to share their knowledge.  We strive to maintain the highest standards of teaching excellence.

We Offer You

Support
Flexibility
Technology
candrews

Christine Andrews

Lecturer candrews@hawaii.edu 984-3237 Ka Lama 235
Teaches: Busn121, 123, 150, 151, 159, 161, 237

chrisrho

Chris Rho

Lecturer crho@hawaii.edu 984-3305 Ka Lama 232
Teaches: Busn150, 189

nikki4

Nikki Kinoshita

Lecturer nkinoshi@hawaii.edu 984-3545 Ka’a’ike 203
Teaches: Busn50, 121, 123, 150

Crystal-Alberto

Crystal Alberto

Counselor calberto@hawaii.edu 984-3294 Ka Lama 216
Academic Adviser for Business Technology

Vince 300x300

Vincent Domingo

Lecturer vdoming@hawaii.edu 984-3237 Ka Lama 235
Teaches: Busn50, 110, 150, 151, 292

chuck

Chuck Carletta

Lecturer carletta@hawaii.edu 984-3305 Ka Lama 232
Teaches: Busn232

monika

Monika Jost

Lecturer mjost@hawaii.edu 984-3237 Ka Lama 235
Teaches: Busn157

TracyFujitani

Tracy Fujitani

Lecturer tracysf@hawaii.edu 984-3311 Ka Lama 207
Teaches: Busn166

kwayas

Kyla Wayas

Lecturer kwayas@hawaii.edu 984-3421 Laulima 210
Teaches: Busn170

Juli Patao

Juliana “Juli” Patao

Instructor jpatao@hawaii.edu 984-3348 Ka Lama 212
Teaches: Busn193v

LaureenKodani

Laureen Kodani

Lecturer ampong@hawaii.edu 984-3392 Library 111
Teaches: Busn150, 158, 164

Kunitzer

Melissa Kunitzer

Lecturer mkunitz@hawaii.edu 984-3724 Library 111
Teaches: Busn50, 150

mystery woman

Judy Johnston

Lecturer judyj@hawaii.edu 984-3441 Ka Lama 125
Teaches: Busn166

mystery woman

Doris Casey

Assistant Professor dcasey@hawaii.edu 984-3349 Nursing 108
Teaches: Busn185