• Dr. Debasis Bhattacharya, Interim Vice Chancellor for Information Technology
      Phone ext. 619. Office: Kaaike 220.debasisb@hawaii.edu

 

    • Arthur Agdeppa, Outreach IT Specialist
      User & Software/Hardware Support, Network
      Phone ext. 632 Office: Kaaike 220. aagdeppa@hawaii.edu

 

    • Bradley Duran, IT Specialist
      Programming, User Support, Small server admin., Inst. Research
      Phone ext. 643 Office: Kaaike 220. bduran@hawaii.edu

 

    • Bryan Hieda, IT Specialist
      Information Technology – Planning, Coordination
      Phone ext. 317 Office: Kaaike 220. bhieda@hawaii.edu

 

    • Deanna Kamakeeaina Reece, Producer/Director
      Distance education support(Cable, Skybridge, HITS), video production support
      Phone ext. 607. Office Ka’a’ike 115 dkamakee@hawaii.edu

 

    • Dorothy Tolliver, Professor
      Reference Librarian
      Phone ext. 583 Office: Library 3rd Floor. tolliver@hawaii.edu

 

    • Ellen Peterson, Public Services Librarian
      Asst. professor
      Phone ext. 582. Office: Library 2nd Floor. epeterso@hawaii.edu

 

    • Jeremy Gray, Media Design & Production
      Scheduling,programming, and directing classes for MCTV Cable 55 broadcast.
      Coordinate class operations in Distributive Education studios and classrooms.
      Phone ext. 611 Office: Kaaike 106. jeremygr@hawaii.edu

 

    • Jocelyn Watari, Circulation Assistant
      Library Circulation Desk
      Phone ext. 233. Office: Library 2nd Floor. jwatari@hawaii.edu

 

    • Lillian Mangum, Distance Education Librarian
      Library Outreach
      Phone ext. 584. Office:librry 3rd floor Laulima 224. magnum@hawaii.edu

 

    • Lisa Sepa, Library Department Chair
      Asst. professor, Technical Services Librarian & Webmistress
      Phone ext. 577 Office: Library 3rd Floor. sepa@hawaii.edu

 

 

    • Marilyn Umetsu, Technician
      Library Technical Services
      Phone ext. 284 Office: Library 2nd Floor.mumetsu@hawaii.edu

 

    • Mike Albert, Faculty
      Media Center – Planning, Coordination
      Phone ext. 620. Office: Kaaike 207. ralbert@hawaii.edu

 

    • Mike Slattery, Research Support
      Audio/Visual (AV) and media support
      Phone ext. 217. Office Ka’a’ike 216. slattery@hawaii.edu

 

    • Pacifico Evangelista, IT Specialist
      Systems Programming/Admin, Networking
      Phone ext. 283. Office: Kaaike 207.pacifico@hawaii.edu

 

    • Reuben De La Cruz, Research Support
      Audio/Visual (AV) and media support and training.
      Phone ext. 618. Office: Kaaike 216. credela@hawaii.edu

 

    • Ronald Magarin, IT Specialist
      User & Software/Hardware Support, Network
      Phone ext. 641. Office: Kaaike 207. rmagarin@hawaii.edu

 

 

    • Todd Mizomi, Media Specialist
      Distance education support specialist (Skybridge, HITS) Phone ext.610. Office Ka’a’ike 106. mizomi@hawaii.edu