Contact Us

/Contact Us
Contact Us 2018-02-06T21:19:22+00:00

Staff Directory

 

Faculty

Title/Program

Phone

Email

Kelley Dudoit Site Coordinator 553-4490  Option#6 kelleyt@hawaii.edu
Vacant Instructor/Farm Manager 567-6577
Susan Nartatez Assistant Professor/Counselor 553-4490 Option#3 snartate@hawaii.edu
        Staff
Stephanie Dudoit Account Clerk III 553-4490 Option#1 sdudoit@hawaii.edu
Cheney-Ann Lima Institutional & Student Support 553-4490 Option#5
calima@hawaii.edu
Theresa Tamanaha Instructional & Student Support / Distance Ed 553-4490 Option#8 tmt@hawaii.edu
Nahiwa Naki Educational Opportunity Counselor 553-4490 Option#4 nahiwaal@hawaii.edu
Liliana Napoleon Molokai Transition Career & Technical Coordinator 553-4490 Option#2 liliana@hawaii.edu
John Villarimo Ka Hikina O Kala Coordinator   553-4490 Option#7 johnvl@hawaii.edu
Abbiegale Adolpho Institutional & Student Support 553-4490 Option#7 aadolpho@hawaii.edu 
Leslie Dela Cruz Janitor II 553-4490
llsdc@hawaii.edu
George Kaulia, Jr General Labor  II 553-4490
gkaulia@hawaii.edu 

UHMC, Molokai    375 Kamehameha V Hwy, Kaunakakai, Hi 96748  Phone: (808) 553-4490  Fax: (808) 553-4495