Important Information on COVID-19

Contact Us

Staff Directory

 

 

Faculty

Title/Program

Phone

Email

Kelley Dudoit Site Coordinator 553-4490 Option #8 kelleyt@hawaii.edu
Susan Nartatez Assistant Professor/Counselor 553-4490 Option #1 snartarte@hawaii.edu

Staff

Stephanie Dudoit Account Clerk III 553-4490 Option #0 sdudoit@hawaii.edu
Nahiwa Naki Educational Opportunity Counselor 553-4490 Option #2 nahiwaal@hawaii.edu
Theresa Tamanaha Instructional & Student Support/ Distance Ed 553-4490 Option #3 tmt@hawaii.edu
Pualei Lima Institutional & Student Support 553-4490 Option #4 pualeil@hawaii.edu
Ali Kaina Institutional & Student Support 553-4490 Option #5 alikaina@hawaii.edu
Liliana Napoleon Molokai Transition Career & Technical Coordinator 553-4490 Option #6 liliana@hawaii.edu
John Villarimo Ka Hikina O Kala Coordinator   553-4490 Option #7 johnvl@hawaii.edu
Ekolu Ah Yee Na Pua Noeau Coordinator 553-4490 Option #9 ekolu@hawaii.edu
Mia Ritte Kulia Program 553-4490 mritte@hawaii.edu
Leslie Dela Cruz Janitor II 553-4490
llsdc@hawaii.edu
Ryan-shain Kanealii General Labor  II 553-4490
ryanshai@hawaii.edu

UHMC, Molokai    375 Kamehameha V Hwy, Kaunakakai, Hi 96748  Phone: (808) 553-4490  Fax: (808) 553-4495