Student Tech Fee Committee

/Student Tech Fee Committee
Student Tech Fee Committee 2013-04-03T10:45:24+00:00
University of Hawaii-Maui College-Student Tech Fee Committee

Chair: Bryan Hieda

Student Representatives: Joey Andrews, Gregory Balinbin, and Shawn Coad

Faculty/Staff Members: Mike Albert, Kristine Korey-Smith, Dean Louie, Melvin Nicolas, Derek Snyder, and Dennis Tanga



Do you have an idea that would help your students?

Then first check out the information regarding guidelines for proposals and submit a proposal form, if your idea fits within the guidelines. Check out the “Request Guidelines and Fund Proposal Form” page. 

You know it won’t be funded if you don’t apply…so improve the odds & APPLY!

Anyone (faculty, lecturers, & staff) may submit a proposal to be considered! 
Please get your proposals submitted early in the semester if possible.
Proposals may be submitted at anytime – funding will occur as money is available.