UPWARD BOUND
University of Hawaii Maui College
310 W Ka’ahumanu Avenue
Kahului, HI 96732
(808) 984-3299 phone
(808) 984-3878 fax

STAFF

Melissa Bonnin Director mmbonnin@hawaii.edu
Debralyn Arellano UB Advisor debralyn@hawaii.edu
Kristine Kahuhu UBMS Advisor kkahuhu@hawaii.edu
Stephanie Hedani Advisor/Tutoring Coordinator stephanie.hedani@hawaii.edu
Suliana Aki UB & UBMS Molokai Advisor suliana@hawaii.edu
Lea Moracco Office Manager lea4@hawaii.edu

 

AVAILABLE POSITIONS:

We are now hiring staff for the 2014 Summer Academy.  Open positions include: College Mentors, Instructors (Science, Math, Composition/Literature, Nutrition, Foreign Language, College & Career Readiness), Dorm Counselors, and Coordinators (Activity, Work Study, Study Hall).  Applications are due Monday, April 21, 2014.  Download the 2014 Summer Staff Application to apply.

You may call the UH Maui College Personnel Office (808-984-3380) or Upward Bound Office (808-984-3299) with questions.