UPWARD BOUND
University of Hawaii Maui College
310 W Ka’ahumanu Avenue
Kahului, HI 96732
Phone: (808) 984-3299
Fax: (808) 984-3878

 

Jana Wilkinson Director janalw@hawaii.edu
Krissy Kahuhu UBMS Counselor kkahuhu@hawaii.edu
Alycia Kiyabu UB Counselor akiyabu@hawaii.edu
Suliana Aki Moloka’i Counselor suliana@hawaii.edu
Chevy Wong Office Manager wongcp@hawaii.edu
Lala Johnson Tutoring Coordinator lauragj@hawaii.edu
Alyssa Pascua Tutor apascua8@hawaii.edu
Sia Amotai Student Assistant amotai@hawaii.edu
Jennifer Horiaka Student Assistant jkhoriaka@hawaii.edu

 

Director – Jana Wilkinson

UBMS Counselor – Krissy

Moloka’i Counselor – Suli

UB Counselor – Alycia

Office Manager – Chevy

 

Tutoring Coordinator – Lala

Tutor – Alyssa

Student Assistant – Sia

Student Assistant – Jennifer